Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kelly Harrison

3/16/17

Sandra was absolutely incredible. She listened so well when I explained the styles of rings that I liked. She instantly understood what I was looking for and helped my fiance pick out the perfect ring! She was also a joy to work with when searching for our wedding bands. Sandra made this exciting process better than we could have imagined!

Shea Scott

12/20/16

Ms. Sandra, thank you for being such an instrumental part in beginning our forever. Chris & both of our moms have not stopped singing your praises - thank you for kindness, and for sharing this excitement with us. Here are a few of our engagement pictures. Thanks for helping my boy make my dreams come true!
Love, Shea

Current Rating on Google+: 4.2 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jordan Marchetto

April 2, 2017

I bought an engagement ring here and Heidi was super helpful the whole time. It was so clear that she loves doing this and wasn't just pressuring me to buy. She guided me through the whole process of designing a ring and having it made. She even pulled some strings to get it done in time for me to propose. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cassie McWhorter

February 9, 2017

My experience at Tena's was wonderful! Tammy Morgan was absolutely amazing and I will definitely continue to use her for years to come!!

Adam Beebe

April 15, 2016

The professionalism, courtesy, and follow up of Tena's is second to none! I recently bought an engagement ring elsewhere and was not happy about a few aspects of it. Heidi spent hours walking my fiancee and myself through the best course of action, and we (thankfully) ended up purchasing the matching wedding band and my band at Tena's. The workmanship they displayed being able to perfectly match my fiancee's band to the existing engagement ring will insure that I will be a lifetime customer! A special thanks also to Bill!

Justin Arthur

January 2, 2017

Amazing staff and wonderful experience!!! Be sure to see Marlana or Sandra!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kretta M.

2/19/17

We happened to stop in to look for rings. My husband and I really appreciated their attentiveness and great customer service. We were helped by Heidi who...READ MORE

Lauren B.

1/06/17

Tammy was awesome! She was sweet, helpful, and not stuffy like so many jewelry store employees can be. Loved her!!READ MORE

Adam B.

4/15/16

The professionalism, courtesy, and follow up of Tena's is second to none! I recently bought an engagement ring elsewhere and was not happy about a few...READ MORE

LOADING...